So kommen wir in Kontakt ...

Unsere Geschäftsstelle

Adresse

Yacht-Club Niedersachsen, Hannover e.V.
c/o Horst Schäfer
Föhrenwinkel 2
30657 Hannover

Telefon

0511-9055092

E-Mail

1.vorsitzender@ycn-hannover.de

Mitglied werden

Aufnahmeantrag

Der Vorstand... Eure Ansprechpartner

Horst Schäfer

1.Vorsitzender

Telefon

0177-6055092

E-Mail

1.vorsitzender@ycn-hannover.de

Simone_2020

             Simone Knopf

2. Vorsitzende

Telefon

0174-2153887

E-Mail

2.vorsitzende@ycn-hannover.de

Frank

Frank Stünkel

Schriftführer

Telefon

0151-20279394

E-Mail

schriftfuehrer@ycn-hannover.de

Hartmut Arendt

Schatzmeister

Telefon

0511-417693

E-Mail

schatzmeister@ycn-hannover.de

Jan_web

Jan Kreutzmann

Segelwart

Telefon

0172-5130144

E-Mail

segelwart@ycn-hannover.de

Kalle Hoppe

Karl-Heinz Hoppe

Haus- u. Platzwart

Telefon

0152-56129384

E-Mail

platzwart@ycn-hannover.de

Bernd_Web

Bernd Günther

Stegwart

Telefon

0177- 5776 386

E-Mail

stegwart@ycn-hannover.de

Klaus Schlingmann

Klaus Schlingmann

Jugendwart

Telefon

0171-6803447

E-Mail

jugendwart@ycn-hannover.de

3020E13B-B230-498E-9732-210942C0D8AF_1_201_a

Axel Quandt

Organisationswart

Telefon

017647735417

E-Mail

Organisationswart@ycn-hannover.de

DSC_0077 (2)

Lothar Knopf

Bootswart

Telefon

0151-70104120

E-Mail

Bootswart@ycn-hannover.de