So kommen wir in Kontakt ...

Unsere Geschäftsstelle

Adresse

Yacht-Club Niedersachsen, Hannover e.V.
c/o Petra Weber
Rohrdiek 34
30966 Hemmingen

Telefon

0177-2344121

E-Mail

1.vorsitzender@ycn-hannover.de

Beitrag

und das Wichtigste in Kürze.

Mitglied werden

Aufnahmeantrag

Der Vorstand... Eure Ansprechpartner

Petra Weber

1.Vorsitzende

Telefon

0177-2344121

E-Mail

1.vorsitzende@ycn-hannover.de

Simone_2020

             Simone Knopf

2. Vorsitzende

Telefon

0174-2153887

E-Mail

2.vorsitzende@ycn-hannover.de

Ute Ruddat (2)

Ute Ruddat

Schriftführerin

Telefon

0162-66 90 989

E-Mail

schriftfuehrerin@ycn-hannover.de

Sören Quandt

Sören Quandt

Schatzmeister

Telefon

0176-55190477

E-Mail

schatzmeister@ycn-hannover.de

DSC_0176

Lothar Knopf

Segelwart

Telefon

0151-70104120

E-Mail

segelwart@ycn-hannover.de

Kalle Hoppe

Karl-Heinz Hoppe

Haus- u. Platzwart

Telefon

0152-56129384

E-Mail

platzwart@ycn-hannover.de

Jürgen Krüger

Jürgen Krüger

Stegwart

Telefon

0174-1711954

E-Mail

stegwart@ycn-hannover.de

Klaus Schlingmann

Klaus Schlingmann

Jugendwart

Telefon

0171-6803447

E-Mail

jugendwart@ycn-hannover.de

3020E13B-B230-498E-9732-210942C0D8AF_1_201_a

Axel Quandt

Organisationswart

Telefon

017647735417

E-Mail

Organisationswart@ycn-hannover.de