1.Vorsitzender / Geschäftsstelle

Horst Schäfer

Föhrenwinkel 2
30657 Hannover

0511-9055092
Mobil: 0177-6055092

Email: 1.vorsitzender@ycn-hannover.de

2.Vorsitzender

Ralf Pietsch

Auf der Fuchslade 8
31137 Hildesheim

05121-289501
Mobil: 0175-2662540

Email: 2.vorsitzender@ycn-hannover.de

Schriftführer

Frank Stünkel

Entenfang 7
30938 Burgwedel

05139-5302
Mobil: 0160-90837777

Email:schriftfuehrer@ycn-hannover.de

Segelwart

Jan Kreutzmann

Weidenbruchsweg 8
31535 Neustadt a. Rbge.

05036-2922
0511-863344
Mobil: 0172-5130144

Email: segelwart@ycn-hannover.de

Schatzmeister

Peter Kaestner

Am Grasewege 28
38321 Denkte

Mobil: 0170-9124876

Email: schatzmeister@ycn-hannover.de

Haus- u. Platzwart

Peter Homann

Tel.: 05072-838
Mobil: 0173-6434883

Email: platzwart@ycn-hannover.de

 

Stegwart

Karl-Heinz Hoppe

Am Springborn 7
30880 Laatzen

Tel.: 05102-3340
Mobil: 0152-56129384

Email: stegwart@ycn-hannover.de

Organisationswart

Axel Quandt

Altenhagener Str. 6a
32107 Bad Salzuflen

05208-6289
Mobil: 0176-47735417

Email:organisationswart@ycn-hannover.de

Jugendwart

Dennis Hoppe

Tel.: 05033-9969163
Mobil: 01525 3478097

Email: jugendwart@ycn-hannover.de